© 2018 by Euchaeta. Proudly created with Wix.com



Euchaeta 6th Album


Released in April 29th, 2016

at M3 2016 Spring


1200 JPY

1. Oxygen
2. We Breathe Thin Air
3. The Air Real
4. I Sink Therefore
5. Life Cycle
6. Trailing
7. Seventh Heaven
8. The Best Illusionist
9. Once Out a Lifetime

All Songs Composed by Euchaeta


Lyrics & Vocals on Tr.3 by Euchaeta​

Buy Link​ (Digital Downloads)
Buy Link (CDs)

Overseas shipping is available

(Information about shipping)

(Japanese shipping only)

(Japanese shipping only)